4 June 2020 | This Friday evening, June 5, 2020, Adventist regional presidents from across the United States will be holding a live fireside chat to respond to the killing of George Floyd, an unarmed black man, by police.

View the live conversation on the Facebook page for the Southwest Region Conference.

The session will be live 5:30 PM (PST) / 7:30 PM (CST) / 8:30 PM (EST).

To comment, click here.