In the rapidly changing landscape of the COVID-19 pandemic, church life and outreach can be difficult. Yet, Christian community is vital in a world of isolation. Today, more than ever before, technology and innovation can be used to touch people for Christ.

The denomination’s North American Division (NAD) is providing training on how to use the Internet to meet the needs of a local congregation that has had to stop face-to-face meetings and Sabbath services.

Watch on the NAD Facebook page:  http://www.facebook.com/nadadventist

Wednesday, 25 March at 2 pm to 4 pm Eastern time / 11 am to 1 pm Pacific time; continuing Thursday, 26 March at 11 am to 3 pm Eastern time / 8 am to 12 noon Pacific time.

Same content in Spanish on Thursday, 26 March from 3 to 5 pm Eastern time / noon to 2 pm Pacific time; continuing Friday, 27 March from 11 am to 3 pm Eastern time / 8 am to noon Pacific time.